Contact

If you are looking for vendor or logistical information regarding the Mount Pisgah Arboretum Mushroom Festival, please contact the Mount Pisgah Arboretum.

CMS Board of Directors
  • President: Cheshire Mayrsohn, president@cascademyco.org
  • Vice President/Speaker Coordinator: Chris Melotti, speakers@cascademyco.org
  • Treasurer: Open position, treasurer@cascademyco.org
  • Secretary: Erin Brown
  • Foray Coordinator: Matthew Johnson, forays@cascademyco.org
  • Lee Yamada, Bob Blanchard
CMS Support Persons
  • Membership Chair: Sandy Patton (acting), membership@cascademyco.org
  • Webmaster: Sandy Patton, Matt Mathiason, webmaster@cascademyco.org
  • CMS E-News: Erika Huston, Sandy & Ron Patton, newsletter@cascademyco.org
Postal Mail:

Cascade Mycological Society
PMB 142, 1292 High Street
Eugene, OR 97401

The bylaws describing the organization and governance of the club are available to all CMS members. You must be logged in to the website to access them here.