CMS Board of Directors
  • President: Chesire Mayrsohn,
  • Vice President/Speaker Coordinator: Chris Melotti,
  • Treasurer: Pavel Gubanikin
  • Secretary: Cori Sanchez
  • Foray Coordinator: Matthew Johnson
  • Lee Yamada, Bob Blanchard, Erin Brown
CMS Support Teams
  • Membership Chair: Angela Stevens,
  • Webmaster: Sandy Patton,
  • Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest): Heather Sielicki,
  • CMS E-News: Sandy & Ron Patton,
  • CMS Interest Group Coordinator: Sandy Patton,
Postal Mail:

Cascade Mycological Society
PMB 142, 1292 High Street
Eugene, OR 97401

The bylaws describing the organization and governance of the club are available to all CMS members. If you are interested in obtaining a copy, please contact the CMS president.