Contact

If you are looking for vendor or logistical information regarding the Mount Pisgah Arboretum Mushroom Festival, please contact the Mount Pisgah Arboretum.

CMS Board of Directors
  • President: Cheshire Mayrsohn, president@cascademyco.org
  • Vice President/Speaker Coordinator: Chris Melotti, speakers@cascademyco.org
  • Treasurer: Pavel Gubanikin, treasurer@cascademyco.org
  • Secretary: Erin Brown
  • Foray Coordinator: Matthew Johnson, forays@cascademyco.org
  • Lee Yamada, Bob Blanchard, Erin Brown
CMS Support Persons
  • Membership Chair: Angela Stevens, membership@cascademyco.org
  • Webmaster: Sandy Patton, webmaster@cascademyco.org
  • CMS E-News: Sandy & Ron Patton, newsletter@cascademyco.org
Postal Mail:

Cascade Mycological Society
PMB 142, 1292 High Street
Eugene, OR 97401

The bylaws describing the organization and governance of the club are available to all CMS members. If you are interested in obtaining a copy, please contact the CMS president.