Contact

Contact Us Form

Fields marked with a * are required

Board of Directors:

President (Interim): Chesire Mayrsohn
Vice President (Interim)/Speaker Coordinator: Chris Melotti
Treasurer: Pavel Gubanikin
Foray Coordinator: Open
Secretary: Lily Leitermann
Newsletter Chair: Matthew Johnson
Membership Chair: Harriet Kelly
Webmaster/Cookbook Coordinator: Heather Sielicki

Board Email Addresses:

The following email addresses may be used to contact the CMS board members currently serving as president, foray coordinator, treasurer and webmaster.

  • President: president@cascademyco.org
  • Foray Coordinator: forays@cascademyco.org
  • Membership: membership@cascademyco.org
  • Speakers and Educational Opportunities: speakers@cascademyco.org
  • Treasurer: treasurer@cascademyco.org
  • Webmaster: webmaster@cascademyco.org

Postal Mail:

Cascade Mycological Society
PMB 142
1292 High Street
Eugene, OR 97401

Organization Bylaws:

The bylaws describing the organization and governance of the club are available to all CMS members. If you are interested in obtaining a copy, please contact the CMS president.

PrintFriendlyShare