For Information

Board of Directors:

  • President: Chesire Mayrsohn,
  • Vice President/Speaker Coordinator: Chris Melotti,
  • Treasurer: Pavel Gubanikin
  • Secretary: Kristen Liberty
  • Membership Chair: Harriet Kelly,
  • Newsletter Chair: Matthew Johnson
  • Foray Coordinator: Open
  • Communications Team: Sandra Patton, Angela Stevens

Webmaster: Heather Sielicki,

Postal Mail:

Cascade Mycological Society
PMB 142, 1292 High Street
Eugene, OR 97401

The bylaws describing the organization and governance of the club are available to all CMS members. If you are interested in obtaining a copy, please contact the CMS president.